A part of Indiaonline network empowering local businesses
Chaitra Navratri

Locate any Post Office / Pincode in India:

Pin Code / Post Office Search :

Lucknow Pincode / Post Office Search (LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh)

32 Bn PAC S.O 226012LucknowUttar Pradesh
A N L Colony S.O 226004LucknowUttar Pradesh
A P Sabha S.O 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
Aashiana S.O 226012LucknowUttar Pradesh
Ain B.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Aishbagh S.O 226004LucknowUttar Pradesh
Alambagh S.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Alamnagar B.O 226017LucknowUttar Pradesh
Aliganj Extension S.O 226024LucknowUttar Pradesh
Aliganj S.O (Lucknow) 226024LucknowUttar Pradesh
Amausi Ad S.O 226009LucknowUttar Pradesh
Amausi B.O 226008LucknowUttar Pradesh
Amberganj B.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Amethia Salempur B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Aminabad Park S.O 226018LucknowUttar Pradesh
Amraigaon B.O 227105LucknowUttar Pradesh
Anaura Kalan B.O 227105LucknowUttar Pradesh
Arjunganj B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Aurawan B.O 227101LucknowUttar Pradesh
B Hotel S.O 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
B R A University S.O 226025LucknowUttar Pradesh
Bahroo B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Bakkash B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Balrampur Hospital S.O 226018LucknowUttar Pradesh
Bani B.O 227101LucknowUttar Pradesh
Banthra S.O 227101LucknowUttar Pradesh
Baragaon B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Barauna B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Barawan Kalan B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Barha S.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Basha B.O 226026LucknowUttar Pradesh
Batha Sabauli B.O 226021LucknowUttar Pradesh
Behta B.O 226026LucknowUttar Pradesh
Benti B.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Bhadrukh B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Bhatgaon B.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Bijnaur B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Blunt Square S.O 226004LucknowUttar Pradesh
C B Lines S.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
C E School B.O 226008LucknowUttar Pradesh
C&w Work Shop S.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Canal Colony S.O 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
Chakganjaria B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Chandganj S.O 226024LucknowUttar Pradesh
Chandrawal B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Charbagh S.O 226004LucknowUttar Pradesh
Chaupatiyan B.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Chinhat S.O 227105LucknowUttar Pradesh
Cimap S.O 226015LucknowUttar Pradesh
D M Road S.O 226020LucknowUttar Pradesh
D S Bazar S.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Daliganj S.O 226020LucknowUttar Pradesh
Darul Safa S.O 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
Diguria B.O 226020LucknowUttar Pradesh
Dilkusha S.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Dona B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Garhi Chunauti B.O 227101LucknowUttar Pradesh
Gayrtinagar B.O 226021LucknowUttar Pradesh
Ghaila B.O 226020LucknowUttar Pradesh
Ghazipur S.O (Lucknow) 226016LucknowUttar Pradesh
Gohramau B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Goila B.O 227105LucknowUttar Pradesh
Gokhley Marg S.O 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
Golaganj S.O 226018LucknowUttar Pradesh
Gomtinagar S.O 226010LucknowUttar Pradesh
Guramba B.O 226026LucknowUttar Pradesh
Gurdwara S.O 226004LucknowUttar Pradesh
H C Bench S.O 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
H E School S.O 226006LucknowUttar Pradesh
Hal S.O (Lucknow) 226016LucknowUttar Pradesh
Harauni B.O 227101LucknowUttar Pradesh
Hasanpur Keoli B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Hasnain Market S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Husainabad S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Iim Mubarakpur S.O 226013LucknowUttar Pradesh
IIT Dasauli S.O 226026LucknowUttar Pradesh
IIT Dashauli S.O 226021LucknowUttar Pradesh
Indiranagar Sec-14 S.O 226016LucknowUttar Pradesh
Indiranagar Sec-18 S.O 226016LucknowUttar Pradesh
Indiranagar Sec-21 S.O 226016LucknowUttar Pradesh
Int Gaon B.O 226008LucknowUttar Pradesh
Jankipuram S.O 226021LucknowUttar Pradesh
Jankipuram Vistar S.O 226021LucknowUttar Pradesh
Jawahar Bhawan S.O 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
Juggaur B.O 227105LucknowUttar Pradesh
Kakori S.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Kalyanpur S.O (Lucknow) 226022LucknowUttar Pradesh
Khalispur B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Kharika B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Khushalganj B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Kranti Line S.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
L D A Colony S.O 226012LucknowUttar Pradesh
Lalbagh S.O (Lucknow) 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
Locomotive W Shop S.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Lonikatra S.O 226020LucknowUttar Pradesh
Lucknow Chowk H.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Lucknow G.P.O. 226001LucknowUttar Pradesh
M N Colony S.O 226006LucknowUttar Pradesh
Madiyaon B.O 226021LucknowUttar Pradesh
Mahanagar S.O 226006LucknowUttar Pradesh
Malesemau B.O 226010LucknowUttar Pradesh
Malha B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Malhaur B.O 227105LucknowUttar Pradesh
Manaknagar S.O 226011LucknowUttar Pradesh
Manasnagar S.O 226023LucknowUttar Pradesh
Mansoor Nagar S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Mati B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Maunda B.O 226008LucknowUttar Pradesh
Mawai Padiyana B.O 226008LucknowUttar Pradesh
Military Hospital S.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Mill Road S.O 226004LucknowUttar Pradesh
Nadan Mahal B.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Nadwa S.O 226007LucknowUttar Pradesh
Narain Nagar S.O 226016LucknowUttar Pradesh
Naubasta S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Navinmandi S.O 226024LucknowUttar Pradesh
Naya Gaon S.O (Lucknow) 226018LucknowUttar Pradesh
Neewan B.O 227101LucknowUttar Pradesh
New Ganeshganj S.O 226018LucknowUttar Pradesh
New Hyderabad S.O 226007LucknowUttar Pradesh
Niel Lines S.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Nilmatha B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Niralanagar S.O 226020LucknowUttar Pradesh
Pandariba S.O 226004LucknowUttar Pradesh
Pawanpuri S.O (Lucknow) 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Piparsand B.O 226008LucknowUttar Pradesh
R A College S.O 226004LucknowUttar Pradesh
R B Colony S.O 226018LucknowUttar Pradesh
R G C Mill S.O 226017LucknowUttar Pradesh
R P Line S.O 226007LucknowUttar Pradesh
Rahim Nagar Padiana B.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Raja Bazar S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Rajajipuram S.O 226017LucknowUttar Pradesh
Rajauli B.O 226026LucknowUttar Pradesh
Rasoolpur Saadat B.O 227105LucknowUttar Pradesh
Rehman Khera B.O 227107LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sadrauna B.O 226008LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sant Market S.O 226006LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sarai Mali Khan S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sarfraj S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sarojini Nagar S.O 226008LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sarvoday Nagar S.O 226016LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sec-d Indiranagar S.O 226016LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sgpgi S.O 226014LucknowUttar Pradesh
Shia Lines S.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Singar Nagar S.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sujanpura S.O 226005LucknowUttar Pradesh
Sunderbagh S.O 226018LucknowUttar Pradesh
T. Tib B.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Thakurganj B.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Tirwa B.O 227101LucknowUttar Pradesh
Topkhana Bazar S.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Triveni Nagar S.O 226020LucknowUttar Pradesh
U I C Mill B.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
U P Governer Camp S.O 227132LucknowUttar Pradesh
Ujariaon B.O 226010LucknowUttar Pradesh
Utrathia B.O 226002LucknowUttar Pradesh
Victoriaganj S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh
Vikas Nagar S.O 226022LucknowUttar Pradesh
Vineet Khand S.O 226010LucknowUttar Pradesh
Wazirganj S.O (Lucknow) 226018LucknowUttar Pradesh
Yahiaganj S.O 226003LucknowUttar Pradesh

What is a Pincode?

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. In India, the Pin-code is 6 digits long. First digit means region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has a total of nine PIN zones.